Drop Down Menu

 

OmniSure Consulting Group
401 Congress Ave.
Suite 1540 
Austin, TX 78701

Toll Free: 800.942.4140
Local: 512.402.9113
FAX: 888.635.1408

helpline@omnisure.com


_______________________________

 

 
Michelle Foster Earle
President
michellef@omnisure.com
Direct: 512.402.9113

 
 
 
Mark Batten
Vice President
markb@omnisure.com
Direct: 512.649.3101
 
Ashlee MacGibbon
Client Services Coordinator
ashleem@omnisure.com
Direct: 512.649.3403
 
Karen Williams Kruer
Healthcare Risk Consultant
karenwk@omnisure.com
Direct: 502.645.1664
 
Gail Normandin-Carpio 
Healthcare Risk Consultant
gailn@omnisure.com
Direct: 508.971.6331
 
Jeff Pettersson
Healthcare Risk Consultant
jeffp@omnisure.com
Direct: 817.368.0109
 
Tauni Aikin
Risk Management and Safety
Consultant
taunia@omnisure.com
Direct: 909.435.5916
 
John Schietinger
Design Professionals
Risk Consultant
johns@omnisure.com
Direct: 512.417.7664

Copyright © OmniSure Consulting Group, LLC, 2014