Meet Your Team

Michelle Foster Earle Michelle Foster Earle, ARM
President
michelle@omnisure.com
 
linkedin-icon-gif twitter_icon
Laura Luck Martinez Laura Luck Martinez, BSN, RN, MS, CPHRM, FASHRM
Executive Vice President
laura@omnisure.com

linkedin-icon-gif
Mark Batten Mark Batten, ARM
Vice President
mark@omnisure.com

linkedin-icon-gif
Amanda Budak Amanda Budak, RN, CBN, PhD
Vice President of Clinical Operations
amanda@omnisure.com

linkedin-icon-gif
Ashlee MacGibbon Ashlee MacGibbon
Customer Experience Officer
ashlee@omnisure.com

linkedin-icon-gif
Carol Marshall Carol Marshall, MA, CCC-SLP
Health Care Risk Consultant
carol@omnisure.com
 
linkedin-icon-gif
John Schietinger John Schietinger
Design Professionals Consultant
john@omnisure.com
 
linkedin-icon-gif
Tim Soefje Tim Soefje
Design Professionals Consultant
tsoefje@realclearcounsel.com
 
linkedin-icon-gif
Bob Chadwick Bob Chadwick
Employment Practices Consultant
rchadwick@realclearcounsel.com
 
linkedin-icon-gif