Meet Your Team

michelle Michelle Foster Earle
President
michelle@omnisure.com
 
linkedin-icon-gif twitter_icon
michelle Mark Batten
Vice President
mark@omnisure.com

linkedin-icon-gif
michelle Amanda Budak
Vice President of Clinical Operations
amanda@omnisure.com

linkedin-icon-gif
michelle Ashlee MacGibbon
Customer Experience Officer
ashlee@omnisure.com

linkedin-icon-gif
michelle Carol Marshall, MA, CCC-SLP
Health Care Risk Consultant
carol@omnisure.com
 
linkedin-icon-gif
michelle John Schietinger
Design Professionals Consultant
john@omnisure.com
 
linkedin-icon-gif
michelle Tim Soefje
Design Professionals Consultant
tsoefje@solutionslawyer.net
 
linkedin-icon-gif
  Gail Normandin-Carpio, RN
Health Care Risk Consultant
gail@omnisure.com
 
linkedin-icon-gif